Tianjin Polytechnic University 

Tianjin Polytechnic University (Chinese: 天津工业大学; pinyin: Tiānjīn gōngyè dàxué) is a university in Tianjin, China under the municipal government. It is also referred to as TJPU. The university was founded in 1912[1] and currently has fourteen colleges on two campuses in the city. The old campus is located in the Hedong District (河东区 Hédōng Qū), and the new one is in the Xiqing District (西青区 Xīqīng Qū).
The university has a long history with its earliest departments established in 1912. TJPU is a multidisciplinary teaching and researching university, which offers undergraduate and postgraduate degrees in science and engineering, arts, liberal arts, management, economics,law and languages. The university consists of 16 schools, offering bachelor, master and doctor degrees in 60 undergraduate programs, 78 master degree programs and 16 doctorial degree programs. The university also holds 3 postdoctoral research stations. Now more than 28,000 full-time students study here, of which almost 3000 postgraduates.

Address :No. 399 Bin Shui Xi Road, Xi Qing District, Tianjin 300387, P.R. of China

 Fax: +86-22-83955601

For studying in TJPU E-mail: iotjpu@tjpu.edu.cn

For visiting TJPU E-mail: Jinuo@tjpu.edu.cn

Website : http://en.tjpu.edu.cn/